Taste of India Food Festival proudly organized by School Of Flavours Ltd

  • schoolflavours
  • Facebook Basic
  • Google+ Basic
  • Pinterest Basic

MEDIA LINKS

Media       URL

Snapd       https://queen.snapd.com/events/view/1070534 

Sulekha    http://events.sulekha.com/taste-of-india-food-festival_event-in_toronto-on_316706 

To Do Canada  http://www.todocanada.ca/city/toronto/event/taste-india-food-festival/ 

All Events     https://allevents.in/toronto/taste-of-india-food-festival/643571802517559 

Event Combo   https://www.eventcombo.com/e/taste-of-india-food-festival-28735

NOW      https://nowtoronto.com/events/taste-of-india-food-festival-77160e81/ 

The Record    https://www.therecord.com/events/7409469--taste-of-india-food-festival/

Carpe diem   http://toronto.carpediem.cd/events/3486588-taste-of-india-food-festival-at-nathan-phillips-square/ 

CMN News     http://cmnnews.ca/?p=447

Craigslist        https://toronto.craigslist.ca/tor/eve/6224622018.html 

Evensi     https://www.evensi.ca/taste-of-india-food-festival-nathan-phillips-square/211244209 

Inside Toronto    https://www.insidetoronto.com/events/7423893--taste-of-india-food-festival/ 

Kijiji    http://www.kijiji.ca/v-view-details.html?adId=1282413109&requestSource=b 

Kingston Region    https://www.kingstonregion.com/events/7409469--taste-of-india-food-festival/ 

blogTO    http://www.blogto.com/events/taste-of-india-food-festival/ 

citytv.com

Ek Nazaar    http://www.eknazar.com/toronto/Events/viewevent-id-118239/akshar-pavilion-taste-of-india-food-festival.htm 

Hey Events    http://heyevent.com/event/mzi3rteioayxma/taste-of-india-food-festival 

toronto.com   http://www.toronto.com/events/taste-of-india-food-festival/ 

Yelp     https://www.yelp.com/events/toronto-akshar-pavilion-taste-of-india-food-festival

Canananada     https://www.canananada.com/toronto/nathan-phillips-square/taste-of-india-food-festival?y0ytw9rr58 

Live Timely       https://live-timely-sd8mhy31la.time.ly/event/taste-of-india-food-festival/ 

Northumberland News       https://www.northumberlandnews.com/events/7428276--akshar-pavilion-taste-of-india-food/ 

Press Reader     https://www.pressreader.com/canada/toronto-star/20170622/281827168766941 

Sachem      https://www.sachem.ca/events/7423893--taste-of-india-food-festival/ 

Toronto Guardian

Where Events    http://www.wherevent.com/detail/School-Of-Flavours-Taste-of-India-food-festival 

Festivals Toronto    http://festivalstoronto.com/events/taste-of-india-food-festival/ 

Inside Ottawa Valley   https://www.insideottawavalley.com/events/7423893--taste-of-india-food-festival/ 

Northbay Nippising https://www.northbaynipissing.com/events/7428276--akshar-pavilion-taste-of-india-food/ 

Re Appraisals    http://www.reappraisals.ca/2017/07/13/upcoming-oakville-and-toronto-events-summer-2017/ 

South Western Ontario   https://www.southwesternontario.ca/events/7428276--akshar-pavilion-taste-of-india-food/ 

The Spec    https://www.thespec.com/events/7409469--taste-of-india-food-festival/ 

R F R      Khttps://www.rfrk.com/blog/august-2017-events/ 

SouthAsian.events   https://southasian.events/#event|akshar-pavilion-taste-of-india-food-festival|3936 

Niagara This Week    https://www.niagarathisweek.com/events/7423893--taste-of-india-food-festival/ 

Brampton Guardian    https://www.bramptonguardian.com/events/7409469--taste-of-india-food-festival/ 

Canadian Immigrant    http://canadianimmigrant.ca/entertainment/community-events-entertainment/sample-top-south-asian-chefs-from-the-gta-at-the-taste-of-india-food-festival 

Suhaag    http://suhaag.com/lifestyle/taste-of-india-food-festival-coming-soon/

Little Paper    http://www.littlepaper.com/event/tipsheet-pick-taste-of-india-food-festival/ 

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now